Sealand Community Council

Members

Includes a list of and information about Sealand Council's members.

Jean Ross Fairbrother Cllr Jean Ross Fairbrother 56a Green Lane Estate, Green Lane East, Sealand. Flintshire CH5 2NA jean.fairbrother.2010@btinternet.com
Dr. Mikael Khan Cllr Dr. Mikael Khan 1 Yew Tree Avenue, High Grove, Sealand. Flintshire CH1 6HB mikael_soms@yahoo.com
Rhondda Christine Whittaker Cllr Rhondda Christine Whittaker Sanford Grange, Green Lane East, Sealand. Flintshire. CH5 2LH rwhittaker081@gmail.com
Sarah Louise Wilson Cllr Sarah Louise Wilson 2 Powys Close, Queensferry, Deeside, CH5 2FA 07546 156166 mrs.s.wilson@hotmail.co.uk
Christine Jones Cllr Christine Margaret Jones - Council Vice-Chairman 31 Welsh Road, Garden City, Deeside, CH5 2NU 01244 811556 / 07510 829041 Christine_m_jones@flintshire.gov.uk
David Wisinger Cllr David Edward Wisinger 7 Church Cottages, Sealand Road, Sealand, CH1 6BR 01244 680290 / 07799 825696 David.Wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk
Norman Jones Cllr Norman Jones 19 Kingsley Road, Garden City, Sealand, Deeside, CH5 2HZ 01244 819883 / 07528 763538 m.n.jones@talktalk.net
Cllr Shelley Anne Webber Ivy Cottage, Gladstone Street, Queensferry, Deeside, CH5 1ST 01244 831288 / 07974 333391 shelley.webber@hotmail.co.uk
M Southall Cllr Mrs M Southall 4 East Green, Sealand Manor, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 2SS 01244 822266 / 07718 937638 mary.southall@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Walker Cllr Mike Walker Hen Dee, Old Sealand Road, Sealand, CH1 6BR 01244 881755 / 07710 488472 mike@walkercameras.com
Barbara Hinds Cllr Mrs. Barbara Hinds 5 St. Bartholomew's Court, Sealand, CH5 2QT 01244 880533 barbara-hinds@btconnect.com
Joan Keith Cllr Joan Keith The Jays, Deeside Crescent, Sealand Road, Chester CH1 6BY 01244 881465 / 07808 057188 thekeith2011@btinternet.com
Peter Richmond Peter Richmond (Clerk) 3 Blakeley Court, Raby Mere, Wirral, CH63 0ND 0151 334 2247 / 07920 284026 sealandcc@googlemail.com
Alex Lewis Cllr Alex Lewis - Council Chairman 56B Green Lane Estate, Green Lane, Sealand, CH5 2NA 01244 288289 / 07712 576870 anlewis@hotmail.co.uk

Party Affiliated To

Councillors Alex Lewis, Chris Jones , Norman Jones and David Wisinger - Labour Party.
Remaining Councillors - no Party Affiliation